Ne i shohim ata të ndritshëm me bukurinë dhe përsosurinë në skenë ose ekran pas punës së artistëve të grimit, stilistëve dhe retushuesve.

Për fat të mirë, disa nga yjet e famshëm nuk janë të zënë ngushtë për të treguar veten si ata me të vërtetë janë në jetën e tyre të përditshme.

Të famshmit e suksesshëm që injoroheshin nga shokët e klasës kur ishin në shkollë (Foto) Të famshmit e suksesshëm që injoroheshin nga shokët e klasës kur ishin në shkollë (Foto)

Shpesh ndodh që ata të publikojnë në rrjetet sociale ndonjë fotografi qesharake nga përditshmëria, pa qenë të kompleksuar në ruejtjen e aparencës së të qenit një yll.

Brigth Side ka publikuar një listë me disa nga fotografitë më qesharake të yjeve, të publikuara nga vet ata në Instagram, përcjell Telegrafi.

Jason Momoa

Blake Lively

#FitnessFriday current mood. @donsaladino gives me reason to hide!….

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on Dec 2, 2016 at 2:13pm PST

Jared Leto

?

A post shared by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) on Jun 27, 2017 at 10:50am PDT

Chrissy Teigen

MY MILK

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on Jun 18, 2016 at 11:02am PDT

Cara Delevingne

Yes that frog is real and yes I kissed it

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on Jun 14, 2015 at 4:55pm PDT

Selena Gomez

I love you @tmarie247

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on Jan 27, 2017 at 3:12pm PST

Amanda Seyfried

happy 5th birthday, my guy. you've surpassed me in dog years. #thankgodforyou

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on Sep 22, 2014 at 6:58am PDT

Celine Dion

Olrando Bloom

happy #easter to those who celebrate?

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on Apr 16, 2017 at 8:26am PDT

Jessica Simpson

I love writing with this superhuman of a woman @isamachine

A post shared by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on Jan 28, 2017 at 6:51pm PST

Cameron Diaz

#tbt two blondes writing @thebodybook #whatupdawg

A post shared by Cameron Diaz (@camerondiaz) on Dec 12, 2013 at 5:46pm PST

Kourtney Kardashian

Also Friday night.

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on Feb 10, 2017 at 9:17pm PST

Adele

I woke up like this!

A post shared by Adele (@adele) on Nov 21, 2015 at 8:52pm PST

James Franco

Emilia Clarke

Tom Hardy

Katy Perry

Took my time machine to a 19th century village and still got in trouble ?

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on Jul 20, 2014 at 2:37pm PDT

Heidi Klum

Hahahahahaha ????????????????

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on May 1, 2017 at 2:25am PDT

Hugh Jackman

Home.

A post shared by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on May 29, 2017 at 8:56am PDT

Jessica Biel

Justin Timberlake dhe Jessica Biel

#2BranchsandaPoppy #MomandDadlife @jessicabiel

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on Oct 31, 2016 at 5:51pm PDT

Nocilas Cage

Mr Nicolas Cage and Mr Andrew Dice Clay

A post shared by Guns N' Roses (@gunsnroses) on Jun 7, 2014 at 11:41pm PDT

Kur Arnold Schwarzenegger nuk gjeti një dhomë në hotel

How times have changed.

A post shared by Arnold Schwarzenegger (@schwarzenegger) on Jan 15, 2016 at 11:31am PST

/Telegrafi/