Pas përfundimit të sezonit në La Liga, shumë yje të futbollit spanjoll vendosën të bënin pushime verore, përkundër se në disa qytetet i kishin këshilluar që të mos largoheshin.

Shumë prej tyre u nisën me familjarët e tyre në zona të ndryshme bregdetare për të shijuar ca ditë relaksi dhe argëtimi.

Më poshtë, jua sjellim përmes fotografive disa prej tyre:

Frenkie de Jong

View this post on Instagram

Enjoying some days off 🏝

A post shared by Frenkie de Jong (@frenkiedejong) on Jul 23, 2020 at 2:58am PDT

View this post on Instagram

Enjoyed my days off, ready to go back and prepare for Champions League ⚽️🔵🔴

A post shared by Frenkie de Jong (@frenkiedejong) on Jul 27, 2020 at 1:56am PDT

Munir El Haddadi

View this post on Instagram

✨💫

A post shared by Munir El Haddadi (@munirhaddadi) on Jul 23, 2020 at 4:14am PDT

Ansu Fati

View this post on Instagram

Mamá❤️

A post shared by Ansu Fati (@ansufati) on Jul 24, 2020 at 12:23pm PDT

Lionel Messi

View this post on Instagram

❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Antonela Roccuzzo (@antonelaroccuzzo) on Jul 26, 2020 at 1:46pm PDT

View this post on Instagram

Family time ❤️ Mi todo 😍

A post shared by Antonela Roccuzzo (@antonelaroccuzzo) on Jul 25, 2020 at 9:50am PDT

(Foto: Instagram/leomessi)

Marcelo

View this post on Instagram

💣💦

A post shared by Marcelo Vieira Jr. (@marcelotwelve) on Jul 24, 2020 at 7:26am PDT

Diego Carlos

View this post on Instagram

☮️ 🙏 🏖☀️

A post shared by Diego Carlos (@d.carlos03) on Jul 24, 2020 at 9:05am PDT

View this post on Instagram

@naiiah1 ❤️ 🏖 ☀️ ☮️

A post shared by Diego Carlos (@d.carlos03) on Jul 20, 2020 at 9:37am PDT

Raphael Varane

View this post on Instagram

😎 CHEERS🍹🦜 #IceTea #Break #Cool

A post shared by Raphael Varane (@raphaelvarane) on Jul 24, 2020 at 3:35am PDT

Arturo Vidal

Lago Junior

View this post on Instagram

Mon amour 🌞❤️

A post shared by Junior Wakalible Lago (@lagojunior11) on Jul 30, 2020 at 3:42am PDT

View this post on Instagram

Felicidad pura ♥️

A post shared by Junior Wakalible Lago (@lagojunior11) on Jul 25, 2020 at 6:43am PDT

View this post on Instagram

Cala s’almunia ❤️

A post shared by Junior Wakalible Lago (@lagojunior11) on Jul 24, 2020 at 9:16am PDT

Marcos Llorente

View this post on Instagram

Mi ♥️

A post shared by Marcos Llorente (@marcosllorente) on Jul 23, 2020 at 9:47am PDT

Marco Asensio

View this post on Instagram

💯🔝❤️ #Enjoy

A post shared by Marco Asensio (@marcoasensio10) on Jul 26, 2020 at 10:51am PDT

Junior Firpo

View this post on Instagram

🤍🔒

A post shared by Junior Firpo (@juniorfirpo3) on Jul 23, 2020 at 5:47am PDT

View this post on Instagram

😘👨‍👩‍👧🐨

A post shared by Junior Firpo (@juniorfirpo3) on Jul 13, 2020 at 10:20am PDT

Iago Aspas

View this post on Instagram

👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨

A post shared by Iago Aspas Juncal (@i.aspas10) on Aug 8, 2020 at 12:10pm PDT

Thibaut Courtois

Luis Suarez

(Foto: G Tres/SplashNews.com)

Alvaro Morata

View this post on Instagram

Il bello e il brutto 😜🌊 😎

A post shared by Álvaro Morata (@alvaromorata) on Jul 21, 2020 at 7:30am PDT

Sergio Ramos

Brahim Diaz

View this post on Instagram

Family comes first ❤️

A post shared by Brahim Díaz (@brahim) on Jul 21, 2020 at 12:24pm PDT

Jordi Alba

View this post on Instagram

Te amo, te amo y te amo ❤️😍

A post shared by Jordi Alba (@jordialbaoficial) on Jul 23, 2020 at 12:56pm PDT

/Telegrafi/