Spektakli glamuroz i Victoria’s Secret u mbajt të dielën në Shanghai – dhe ishte i jashtëzakonshëm.

Engjëjt e Victoria’s Secret ishin të gjitha aty, dhe mahnitën gjithë botën.

Reklama

Alessandra Ambrosio, Adriana Lima, Lily Aldridge, Taylor Hill, Elsa Hosk, Martha Hunt, Stella Maxwell, Lais Ribeiro, Sara Sampaio, Josephine Skriver, Romee Strijd, Candice Swanepoel, and Jasmine Tookes, që të gjitha u shfaqën në pasaralë.

Bella Hadid, motra e të cilës Gigi në mënyrë të papritur dha dorëheqje nga hoqi dorë nga shfaqja, po ashtu u paraqit duke shkëlqyer.

Të brendshmet ishin të stileve të ndryshme nga stili gladiatoresk greko-romak e deri te inspirimi i punkizmit nga Balmain, e nuk munguan as krahët e engjëjve në trupin e më të bukurave të botës.

Reklama
Reklama

Më poshtë 21 fotografitë super atraktive të bukurosheve ultra joshëse të cilat do t’ju shtangin me bukurinë e tyre.

Ndryshe, Bella Hadid ishte një prej atyre që shkëlqeu më së shumti dhe që mori komente më pozitive. /Telegrafi/

?…this. just. happened. ??? (…SHE SMILES!!!!?)

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on Nov 20, 2017 at 5:55am PST

Still Flying!!!!!!!!!! ?????@victoriassecret #VSFashionShow

A post shared by Sanne Vloet (@sannevloet) on Nov 20, 2017 at 6:11am PST

THIS. JUST. HAPPENED

A post shared by Blanca Padilla (@blaancapadilla) on Nov 20, 2017 at 5:42am PST

What an honor to return to this runway. #VSFashionShow

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on Nov 20, 2017 at 9:16am PST

What an honor to return to this runway. #VSFashionShow

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on Nov 20, 2017 at 9:16am PST

Alessandra Ambrosio

Adriana Lima

WHAT!? IS THIS EVEN REAL!! Just walked my FOURTH @victoriassecret fashion show!!! I️ am still shaking and can’t thank everyone enough for all the work and energy and time that goes into this show! Thank you @ed_razek @monica.mitro and everyone at @10magazine for believing in me and keeping me around, I’m forever grateful of your confidence in me ?✨? also thank you to my family and friends and all my amazing agents at @imgmodels And @management360 For the support these past few months and to @michaelstephenshank for always keeping my head on straight on loving me no matter what! Also to the trainers and the coaches who dedicated so much time to me, and of course the FANS I️ love you#hillfam forever and ever.

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on Nov 20, 2017 at 10:47am PST

Martha Hunt dhe Stella Maxwell

the craziness ? ? #vsfashionshow

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on Nov 20, 2017 at 5:33am PST

YES WE DID IT ???#VSfashionshow2017

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on Nov 20, 2017 at 5:16am PST

Candice Swanepoel