Bota e modës është e larmishme, ndërsa rregulla pothuajse edhe nuk ka, sepse barten pothuajse me çdo gjë

Si një ndër trendët hit theksohet materiali natyral si p.sh. liri, pambuku dhe rafja, çanta të thurura formash të ndryshme dhe espadrilat të cilat gjejnë vendin e vet në trendët e modës, transmeton Telegrafi.

Damat me stil të mirë e dinë që trendët nuk duhet ndjekur kuturu, por duhet kujdesur dhe zgjedhur vetëm ata të cilët vërtet përshtaten me stilin tonë.

Megjithatë, në vazhdim kemi vendosur të ndajmë shtatë trendë, të cilët këtë fundverë do të jenë hit dhe gjithsesi t’i keni parasysh nëse dëshironi që këto ditë të përtërini gardërobën tuaj.

NUANCAT BEZHË

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by P O S S E (@posse) on May 25, 2019 at 3:41pm PDT

View this post on Instagram

AD | Sun’s out 💪🏼’s out @warehouseuk #warehousewornwell

A post shared by Emma Hill (@emmahill) on May 26, 2019 at 8:31am PDT

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Anouk Yve (@anoukyve) on May 21, 2019 at 5:00am PDT

KRAVATAT

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Marc Jacobs (@marcjacobs) on Mar 4, 2019 at 12:59pm PST

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by CHANEL (@chanelofficial) on May 3, 2019 at 11:51am PDT

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Moderosa | Roos van Dorsten (@moderosaofficial) on Feb 24, 2019 at 11:02pm PST

KOMBINEZONET NË STILIN E RROBAVE TË PUNËS

View this post on Instagram

Double denim for days… Just the way I like it! Wearing @saintsthelabel 💙

A post shared by TALISA SUTTON (@talisa_sutton) on Dec 5, 2018 at 10:11pm PST

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ALEXACHUNG (@alexachungstagram) on Jan 18, 2019 at 10:28am PST

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Moderosa | Roos van Dorsten (@moderosaofficial) on Mar 20, 2019 at 12:31am PDT

NUANCA NEONI

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Lucy Williams | Fashion Me Now (@lucywilliams02) on Apr 27, 2019 at 12:22pm PDT

FUSTANE ROMANTIKE

View this post on Instagram

Stairway to heaven/highway to hell. Merry Sunday, Heathens.

A post shared by Alexa Chung (@alexachung) on Mar 9, 2019 at 11:17pm PST

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Lucy Williams | Fashion Me Now (@lucywilliams02) on Mar 12, 2019 at 11:26am PDT

KTHIM NË VITET TETËDHJETË

View this post on Instagram

Happy Friday 💙

A post shared by Franzi (@franziiiiskaa) on May 9, 2019 at 9:33pm PDT

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Marta Cygan (@lifeofboheme) on May 13, 2019 at 12:36pm PDT

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by A Y L I N (@aylin_koenig) on May 12, 2019 at 9:13am PDT

STIL SURFERI

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Marta Cygan (@lifeofboheme) on Jan 2, 2019 at 12:22pm PST

View this post on Instagram

Fish out of water | @freestylewatches ::: pic @coconutcomradery

A post shared by Sage Erickson (@sageerickson) on Mar 13, 2019 at 7:58pm PDT

/Telegrafi/